Kontakt


Originalbagarn AB (publ)

Högbersgatan 33
116 20 Stockholm

Hitta Hit

info@originalbagarn.se
Tel. Växel: 08-520 175 65
Fax: 08-520 104 60

Magnus Norbäck
tf  VD/Koncernchef
Mobil: +46 70 220 88 35
Tel: +46 8 520 175 66
magnus.norback@originalbagarn.se

Lotta Norling
COO
Mobil: +46-708 710 714
lotta.norling@originalbagarn.se

Niklas Tyni
Marknads- och Försäljningsdirektör
Mobil: +46-704 281 336
niklas.tyni@originalbagarn.se

Ida Lambertsson
Vice COO/Kvalitets- och miljöansvarig
Mobil: +46-721 863 882
ida.lambertsson@originalbagarn.se

Helena Lindroth
Order/Växel
Tel. Växel: 08-520 175 65
Fax: 08-520 104 60
Order: order@originalbagarn.se

Henrik Lewander
Ägarfrågor/ Investor Relations
Mobil: +46-70 325 63 80
henrik.lewander@originalbagarn.se

Fakturaadress
faktura@originalbagarn.se
Originalbagarn AB
Karlsbodavägen 9
168 67 Bromma

Originalbagarn i Nynäshamn AB

 

Sandtorpsvägen 4
149 45 Nynäshamn

Hitta Hit

info@nynasbageriet.se

Order: order@nynasbageriet.se

Lotta Norling
VD
Mobil: +46-708 710 714
lotta.norling@originalbagarn.se

Kjell Nordström
Platschef
Tel. 08-522 503 75
kjell.nordstrom@originalbagarn.se

Fakturaadress
faktura@nynasbageriet.se
Nynäsbageriet AB
Högbergsgatan 33
116 20 Stockholm

Originalbagarn i Växjö

Storgatan 71
352 36 Växjö

Hitta Hit

info@originalbagarn.se

 

Lotta Norling
VD
Mobil: +46-708 710 714
lotta.norling@originalbagarn.se

Marlene Lundgren
Platschef
Mobil: +46-704 281 342
marlene.lundgren@originalbagarn.se

Fakturaadress
faktura@originalbagarn.se
Originalbagarn AB
Karlsbodavägen 9
168 67 Bromma

 

Originalbagarn i Höga Kusten AB

Omne 231
870 30 Nordingrå

Hitta Hit

info@originalbagarn.se

 

AnnBritt Nordin
Platschef
Mobil: +46-705 61 87 05
annbritt.nordin@originalbagarn.se

Fakturaadress
faktura.omne@originalbagarn.se
Originalbagarn i Höga Kusten AB
Högbergsgatan 33
116 20 Stockholm